TGIFridays!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

This week felt like it took forever to end! So glad it’s over!

I am excited about

Nairobi Restaurant Week!! I cannot visit as many restaurants as I would have liked because I caught at  bad stomach bug so I have to be careful about what I eat. I am going to my first restaurant tonight and I am so amped!

Today I Am Feeling

hot and bothered!

Today’s Funky Friday Theme Song Is


These 2 really need to make their minds up, are they together or not? You can see how grateful Karreuche looks for finally being featured in a video. Anywhoo I love this song!

I am craving

Mac and Cheese!

I wish

it was not so hot in Nairobi, like it is crazy insane!

I hope

whatever this is passes :-/

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

tgf

Have A Fab Friday!

Published by

nkirdizzle

I am the life of parties I have never attended. I live vicariously through myself.

Leave a comment