Today is a good day


I had like over 8 hours of sleep last night and woke up ready to kick this day’s ass. I pumped major metal what’s major to me may be minor to you at the gym and my hands are so sore but i still feel good 🙂

I started this fit life business in the beginning of February, and so far I am loving it. I do not know where I am getting the stamina to get out of bed and head to the gym, avoiding traffic is a very good motivator though.

I’ve been eating healthier and working out almost 6 times a week, I really do not know who I have become.  I dont even feel like eating junk which was something that was always on my mind. It feels strange but I like it.


This song has been playing around me all week, I think Wizkid has mastered the winning hit formula.

I will leave you with something I spotted online today

Food for thought

Food for thought

One thought on “Today is a good day

Leave a Reply

