3: A book you love


I have a book in the car which I have been reading since March, and it’s about vampires *hangs head in shame* my cousin gave it to me while I was in the states and I think it’s interesting, but I just dont have time to read it. So I carry it in my car for those times when I know I have to wait for someone, or when I feel like going somewhere by myself, or at the salon. I do not remember what the book is called, so I will just direct you to the last really good book’s that I read by Paulo Coelho.

Read the reviews here.

2 thoughts on “3: A book you love

    • I need to organise my finances or let me say priorities to be able to afford Americanah lol My new mission however is to read all your book reviews 🙂

Leave a Reply

