howdy :)


It’s been a very eventful couple of weeks, so much so that I havent really had time to blog about anything. Well, now that I am seated here in this hotel room alone, I decided there is no time like the present right?

I feel like I have a lot to say and I do not wanna bombard tweeps with my thoughts because twitter is where they have been going of late.

Anyhoosmu, someone is almost ruining twitter for me. All their tweets seem like subtweets, and apparently I am not wise enough to know for sure whether they are about me or not.  They are just opinions, and I have to hold  myself back from tweeting my own opinions in response to theirs. I know what you are about to say, why not unfollow or block them? Because of a stupid thing called pride smh. 

I know why Americans are fat, like 80% of their advertisements are about food. Pizzas,  sandwiches, wings, hot pockets, and all sorts of deliciousness. Poor beings dont stand a chance.

Apparently men have a problem with women who go out every weekend. First up, how do they know these women gp out often unless they do too? And why do they have a problem with these women yet they are the ones going to the same clubs to look for them?

People need to stop being so freaking judgemental. We are all mostly a bunch of lonely losers, being picky will not help your situation. 

Speaking of lonely losers, I really like being one. There’s no mopping around staring at my phone wondering why I havent heard from him, or if I should text first. Having nothing to talk about but my significant other. Sadly I have had to withstand women talking about their significant others over and over again bleurghh. It kinda drives me nuts and what sucks is that i have to listen. Also, it is kinda funny how wise you are when it comes to other people’s relationships and seeing what is wrong with them. Wish that clarity was present in our own relationships.

I do not mind being single, till people start badgering me about whether I got a boyfriend and when I will get married, and how I should be popping babies by now.

I like being in this space because it is so easy to know when a man is bullshitting you.  Maybe I seem lonely, desperate and easy, I dunno why I am their target if I could call it that. They are a great way to pass time and it’s entertaining call them out on their bullshit.  I am not foolish, they gone learn today.

Anyway, boys aside. 

How weird is it when someone else puts your picture as their whatsapp pic? 0_o

Or when the person you ignored holas at you and you ognore them again? 0_o

I find it strange that people go around living their lives not trusting people. As in they hear stories and the first thing they do is not to believe what they here. Call me naive but I think it’s a lot of work trying to analyse what you hear to know whether it is legit or not. Like, who has that time? Unless it is a blatant lie, I really do not have that time.  

I think thats about all that’s in my head right now.

I apologise for any typos,wrote this using my phone. Ciao

3 thoughts on “howdy :)

  1. Woop! Finally! How I have refreshed but I expected the absence all things considered.. So who is ruining twitter for you now?! You got my curiosity so very spiked.. The way I am a curious cat I got to investigate and know, haha! That point on lonely losers, lol! Today you on fire! I hope the vacay was worth all the anticipation, planning, etc. xo

    • the vacay was amazing, i am suffering from withdrawal symptoms right now. As for the person, they are irrelevant right now lol

Leave a Reply

