1st of the month


lupita3

Isn’t this the best way to start off the month of March? Congratulations to this stunning beauty 🙂

February Highlights

I really enjoyed Valentine’s day. No I did not have a Valentine, I spent the night celebrating all the Valentines born on that day as usual and I had a fabulous time. Got to check out new places and meet new people which was cool.

My very good friend got married this month, the wedding was amazing and I am so happy for her and I pray that God blesses their marriage and the rest of the time they have together.

I crashed a wedding this past weekend, and it was so much fun. I dunno why weddings I am invited to never kick as much.

Got to hang out with my pal from out of town, which was nice as always.

Something’s in my life may be changing, fingers crossed that it all works out.

February Downsides

This was such a super hectic month, was busy with work and running up and down doing my own personal errands. So glad it’s over to be honest, felt like i was growing an ulcer.

My uncle passed away which was a horribly sad affair, may he RIP.

February Discoveries

I may be here thinking I am a true friend, while there are some people out there who consider me just a friend for fun times smh.

As time goes by I keep discovering who to prioritize, aint nobody got time for options. I also realized that I could do better when it comes to friendships and things, so that’s something I need to work on.

I have an okay functioning body, parents who love me, great family and friends, a good job, a place to live, a car to drive, gadgets to use, the list is endless. There are so many who do not have these privileges, or they did and they cruelly got snatched away from them. Be grateful for  what you have, and realize that you are blessed.

Dont raise my hopes then let me down.

Am I wrong to assume that something’s men ask for, which are absolutely absurd, stem off from the fact that he used them on a woman before and it worked?

What I Look Forward To In March

my vacay 🙂

I realised that Lent starts this Wednesday, and ya’ll know how I am about Lent. I have not yet decided what I am going to fast this year, I will think about it by Ash Wednesday. Maybe you can share what you are abstaining from this year?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

