It’s been a long time, shouldn’t have left you without a dope post


helloooo *waves*

I feel like it has been forever since I posted something on here. My bad -_-

It has been an interesting December thus far. We had like 4 days of the weekend last week and it was a series of poor decisions which turned out to be lots of fun.

:)

🙂

Beyonce released her new self titled album last week, I especially love Drunk in love, and this scene in the video, it really makes me happy. I cannot get enough of her album, it’s kinda awesome.

I have been thinking about how hard it is to be honest with people. Personally it is a problem for me, telling people how I really feel about them or a certain situation. Sometimes no good comes from telling the truth, but it is also necessary to be honest. It is something I am currently struggling with, but hopefully I will learn soon.

I have just discovered a new blog which I think has a lot of potential. Her name is Ms Kibati and so far I love her style, and the quality of her pictures are amazing.

kib1

kib2

I am uber excited about the holidays, though I will be working for most of it, but nothing beats that good Christmasy feeling.

I will be in Nairobi for Christmas, and I am really looking forward to hanging with the family.

Have you ever wondered what your parents think of you? Like are they proud of the person you have become? Have they identified flaws which they think you need to work on?

I’ve been thinking about this for a bit, like maybe I could have become a better person. But whose fault is it for the way someone turns out? Their parents? The people they look upto?

My sleeping pattern this week is out of work. 3 times this week I have woken up at 3 (to pee) and then proceeded to have weirder dreams than usual. I miss having a full night’s sleep. Nothing worse than waking up and seeing how much time you have left for your alarm to go off.

I cant think of anything else to say..

Adios :-*

Leave a Reply

