TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

:p

:p

I am excited about

this new blog i stumbled upon this week called Moca Chica by Alaka. It’s a relatively new blog, but what I really love about her is that she is not a repeat offender, she has a stunning collection of accessories, and you may discover some cool online stores that she shops from. Here are a few of her looks that I loved:

moca1 moca2 moca3 moca4 moca5

Today I Am Feeling

happy, with a twinge of sleepiness.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This Weekend I

plan to chill out, kick it with some peeps, low key typa things.

I am craving

knee high boots!!

I wish

things would always be simple, it’s amazing how fast things can get complicated if you overthink things, ask me!

I hope

it doesnt rain this weekend.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

future

Happy Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

