1st of the month


aug

 

2013 is just flying!!! It is really insane!

July Highlights

The birthday celebrations were not as many as I had anticipated, but I definitely still had a banging time at the parties that I went for.

I had very many injured days at work, because team weekday pints are so sweet :p

Summer bunnies are back in the area, from lush looking ones to my family and I am so happy about that 🙂

I put myself umm out there this month, it was.. interesting to say the least.

Went on a fun mini holiday, made some new friends, and of course there was this

cheapest of the thrills

cheapest of the thrills

I was gunning for the airplane wings in the clouds that almost every instagram account has, damn night flights smh

I went for my friends baby shower, she should be due any time soon, and I am extremely happy for her 🙂

My tablet finally got clothes \o/ yes this really is a big deal for me.

July Downsides

My car got scratches and I still have not fixed them -_- I have no clue where they came from, but I know for sure it was not me.

This weather sucks major, I miss the sun.

This part right here sucks as well, but I am working on it blowing over so it’s coolio 🙂

July Discoveries

Men are douchebags, and sometimes, so am I -_-

Is honestly really the best policy? It never seems to work well for both parties involved, someone always looses out.

I really need to figure out what I want in life, this hanging in limbo thing, waiting for life to lead me in the right direction is not working out very well for me.

Take some things with a pinch of salt.

When someone tells you something, believe them.

Guard down? guard up? I dunno anymore..

Just because I think I am the bees knees, doesnt mean someone else will too. But I am the shit and the urine though 😉

Black girls are easy is my new bible, this is a reminder for me to read it, and often.

What I look Forward to In August

A good clean break.

Some sun.

Rift Valley Festival \o/ I have a feeling I will wait till last minute like I usually do, and then I might end up not going, and I will feel super bad if I do not go. Let us hope I will end up going.

aug2

 

How was July for you? What are you looking forward to in August?

3 thoughts on “1st of the month

Leave a Reply

