TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

Woi this post is powered by self inflicted injuries from last night. So happy tomorrow is a Saturday!!!

I am excited about

whatever this is 🙂

Today I Am Feeling

knackered and sleep deprived, this is what I get for going out on a weekday till morning smh

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

I am obsessed with this song! How stoked was I when G Money played it last night?!

This Weekend I

will be going to see a friend of mine whom I have not seen in a minute 🙂

I am craving

icecream on my face, I know this makes no sense, but thinking about it makes me feel like it would give me life :p

I wish

I knew what happened to my car, it has dents in the front 😦

I hope

you know if you did whisper a prayer for me last Friday, I am eternally grateful. Passed my exam 🙂

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

BEAUhappyHave A Fantastic Friday 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

