Plot Twist


Life, just like in movies and TV shows, usually has it’s random plot twists which you never see coming. A sudden change to what you believed was your life path that you had not planned for or could have ever imagined.

routine

Plot twists come in all shapes and sizes: new job, baby on the way, new friends, new opportunities, money, new partners, all these things and much more can significantly change your life in one way or the other.

My life seems to be filled with interesting plot twists which I never expect, but I completely revel in. I have come to learn that I do not have sole control over the path that my life takes, so I literally just sit back and enjoy the ride because I seem to be more like the co-driver in this journey. Maybe God is the driver who ensures we get to our correct destinations and on time. Believing in this gives me faith that maybe my life is in control thanks to him, and he knows what is best for me.

Lately, there’s been a new twist developing and it’s been interesting so far. I am eager to discover how this fits into my life story.

Here’s a little something I thought I would share with you guys.

soft

 

Enjoy your weekend, be good childrens 🙂

2 thoughts on “Plot Twist

  1. Pingback: And Just Yell "Plot Twist" At The Top Of Your Lungs

  2. Pingback: Does your life have a plot twist? | Ellen Nguyen

Leave a Reply

