TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

It has been a whirlwind of a day thus far. Woke up to shocking news that  my friend’s dad had passed, and my cousin gave birth to a bouncing baby boy. Funny how God works in mysterious ways, we can do nothing but trust in his ways, even if they sometimes may not make sense to us at all.

I am excited about

nothing much, seeing the class hottie today, now that our days are numbered sigh…

Today I am Feeling

happy, sad, close to tears, smiley, it is all so confused :-/

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

I still cannot get over how awesome Kikoy Culture was, especially because of Mat Zo!

This Weekend I

will be going for bag that bead, come one, come all 🙂

733837_10151476628067701_1542205562_n

I am really craving

cups

I wish

death wouldn’t be so sad, and painful.

I hope

what I think is gonna happen today, waits till I get home -_-

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

“The day which we fear as our last is but the birthday of eternity.”
Lucius Annaeus Seneca – Roman Statesman

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

