TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

fr

I have been waiting for today all year!!!

yez

I am excited about

my girls birthday weekend 🙂 Sema party hard!

yo

Today I Am Feeling

a whole lot of pain. I got stung by a bee on Tuesday on my foot, and got a muscle pull at the same time. Talk about bad luck lol, my foot then got really swollen, red and itchy. I went to get checked today, had to get a tetanus shot and antibiotics because the sting got infected 😦 Walking is problematic, and I am so uncomfortable, I am really praying it gets better by tomorrow.

Side bar:  the doctor had the nicest brown eyes, the kind you have to look away before those eyes decide to read your deepest secrets plus he was left handed. I dunno, there is something about lefties…

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

the harlem shake 🙂 I cannot get this song out of my head, check out Rupu peeps doing  a Kenyan version of it which I really loved.

and check out the Revealed version here.

This Weekend I

hope to have a lot of fun, despite the pain, plus I feel guilty I wont get time to study -_- I dunno when I became this chic :p

I am really craving

pain free walking, yeah it is this bad.

I wish

we didnt have to be charged such high taxes in Kenya smh.

I hope

my foot gets better quick fast.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

q3Have A Fabulous Friday!!!

Check out 10 min’s fix response to Jimmy Kimmels video

Be good kids, peace, love and chocolate, iOut :-*

One thought on “TGIFridays!!!

Leave a Reply

