TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

It’s like time decided to drag, Friday took so long to get here.

I am excited about

micasa

Mi Casa are coming for blankets and wine in February!! I am beyond stoked!! I have been hoping they would come to Nairobi, and now they are πŸ™‚

Today I Am Feeling

the same way I feel every day, like I have the worst luck ever sigh.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

of course, Mi Casa πŸ™‚

This Weekend I

am going for a friends birthday, super excited πŸ™‚

I am really craving

a proper functioning blackberry 😦

I wish

I was not so broke right now, pay day needs to get here!!

I hope

my phone gets fixed properly the second time round, so tired of this 😦

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

live

Have A Fantastic Friday Friends πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!!

Leave a Reply

