Page 3 of 365


Its day 3 of 2013, and so far there’s nothing really special about this year.
People have been feeling extra Oprahish, being all philosophical and shit, wake me up when it all ends.
It would have been ideal if the new year came with new things, but so far things feel the same if not worse.
Like I said, I don’t do new years resolutions, but if there is one thing I need to work on, it’s myself.
I don’t want a pity party so I will not go into the details of why I felt compelled to write this down.
Anyhoosmu it may be late, but nonetheless happy 2013, hope this year will be promising for all of us.

Leave a Reply

