1st of the month


dec

 

okay i know its the 3rd, but ya’ll know the gist of this post.

Helloooooooooooo jweezember ๐Ÿ™‚

November Highlights

My cousin and one of my closest friends came home for Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚ I love having them around, and getting prezzies of course made it even more exciting ๐Ÿ™‚
Took my friend for a spa pedicure at The Tribe, my feet have never felt so much loveย ๐Ÿ™‚

Naivasha Fashion Weekend was a fun day out in Naivasha, my cousin drove us to Enashipai Resort (thanks a bunch for that) ๐Ÿ™‚ The set up was amazing, the organisers did an amazing job. I had a stand, I sold some stuff, and got to meet and interact with different people. The fashion on display there was something else, the fashionistas really outdid themselves. Here’s a slideshow of the stuff that was showcased on the runway, with the likes of Kazuri, Angel Smile, Moo Cow and I forget the rest…

 

I attended the Mingle, simply because I got a free ticket lol and I was only there for 2 hours but I had a ball. The optical nutrition weleleh, but i still will not agree to pay money for this gig since almost everyone goes there for free.

I had a lot of fun, party and all that ish, yeah because I am young and right now I am about that life *Kanye Shrug*

November Downsides

My uncle passed away, the funeral was so sad. Nothing sucks more than watching someone you love being buried underneath the dirt. So many other people lost lives this month too, which is never easy.

Lots of hearts were broken this month sadly, I hate seeing my friends get hurt, but I will definitely be there to help them pick up the pieces ๐Ÿ™‚

I found out how 2 faced people can be, I still cannot get over that.

Some revelations by someone have sent me reeling, its overwhelming, and confusing and I pray things get clearer and I do the right thing.

November Discoveries

Trust no one. Maybe I do need to put a handle on some of the people that I open up to.

So many people mistake my kindness for weakness, that’s that ish I do not like.

Never forget the past. I need to keep singing this song to prevent me from going back to things which were not necessarily 100% good.

Idleness and boredom is a bad thing.

Money cannot buy you happiness….. or me.

What I Look Forward To In December

More summer bunnies, my cousin and her family ๐Ÿ™‚ Cannot wait to meet my niece ๐Ÿ™‚

Christmas, my favourite time of the year!

Mark you calendars for this:

ziada

How was November for you? What do you look forward to in December?

Leave a Reply

