TGIFridays!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

i did not fancy this week much, sooo glad it’s over!!!

I am excited about

Seeing you again J I heart summer bunnies, now 1 more to go in Dec and 2012 will end in style.

Today I Am Feeling

Amped and motivated.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is


This song is hot! And it will not leave my system!

This Weekend I

Will be headed upcountry, country air, I have a feeling it is all overrated, and I am already dreading the toilet situations smh. I miss Nairobi already.

I am really craving

double sided tape from here feel free to buy it for me 😉

I wish

so many people did not die this week 😦

I hope

shagz will not be as bad as I expect..

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fab Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

