TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

If this doesnt make you smile, I do not know what will :p

Nairobi is rainy, cloudy and cold this morning, let us hope we find some sunshine from somewhere 🙂

I am excited about

crashing a party :p

Today I Am Feeling

cold, hold me?

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This song! Wacha tu!

This Weekend I

may be rained on, again! Let us hope the sun shines!

I Am Really Craving

a new wardrobe, my closet sucks!

I wish

my car did not have so many problems grrrrr

I hope

it does not rain, yes I have to keep talking about the rain because I hate driving in the rain, I cannot see 😦

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!!

Leave a Reply

