TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

I am excited about

taking a well deserved break 🙂 I am soooo amped \o/

Today I Am Feeling

happy go lucky, and I hope this stays the same all day.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This was the first song I heard today, such a big tune 🙂

This Weekend I

will be going to the Nairobi Fashion Market, if you love everything fashion, this is definitely the place to be. Come with money :p

 

There will be free health checks as well so this is a great opportunity to come get checked out and shop as well.

I am really craving

Are there still men who say such silly cute things?

I wish

for good health and tidings for me and for all 🙂

I hope

traffic will not be so bad today, but all signs show that it may be horrific!

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fabulous Friday!!!!

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!!

  1. 🙂 weirdo weekend you seem to have planned. Hi, missed you Nkirdizzle :-). Other than the smiley bonanza it’s my birthday this weekend and am celebrating it with her…..5 months on now, am starting to think I can do this 🙂

    • Hope you had a spectacular birthday!! Missed you too! 5 months!! Congratulations, here is to many more, you can do this 🙂

Leave a Reply

