TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

Today I Am Feeling

first up, isnt it weird that it has been over 3 years and I still have not crammed this TGIFridays format smh. Anyhoosmu, my tummy still hurts from yesterday booooo.

Secondly, for everyone who has checked up on me, following yesterday’s over sharing, you guys are dimes. Thank you 🙂

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

The Project X soundtrack which you can download from here.

This Weekend I

am so excited that my mummy is coming home, I have really missed her immensely!!

I am really craving

nothing right now apparently.. oh wait, I know what I want 😉

I wish

I had something to wish for, is this weird that I am so blank? I blame the nyama choma I had for lunch, itis does this to me I think!

I hope

……………………………….

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fantastic Friday 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

