Olympics Vitamin Eye


A big thank you to Tininai, one of my loyal readers who I stole this title from :p

I am loving these eye candy posts I wont lie πŸ™‚

Marcelo Chierighini is proof that Brazilian men are almost hot as the women, he represented Brazil in swimming at the Olympics.

This young man known as Tom Daley, I keep finding such great pictures of him!

These decathlon athletes are smoking hot! Here is Trey Hardee from the USA, he really reminds me of Wentworth Miller from the Prison Break days. He won the silver medal in the decathlon πŸ™‚

I have a thing for men’s back muscles, they just look like the epitome of strength.

Last night David Rudisha made history by breaking his own world record, he definitely made Kenya proud, and we love that smile πŸ™‚

Fellaz, I think T’erea Brown of the USA is pretty, what say you?

Sascha Klein is a diver from Germany…slurp

Pelvic bones, i am a sucker for them..

The former Mr Eva Longoria aka Tony Parker was repping France this year in basketball. Those goggles though..

Why didn’t I watch water polo?? Look at this!!

Marton Szivos from Hungary

The Olympics are now over *sob sob* that was some good entertainment, here is a clip of the spice girls singing at the closing ceremony.

Next up, Rio 2016 πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Olympics Vitamin Eye

    • You need to scroll down, this was the third olympics eye candy post.
      Ok, Leryn Franco can really gerrit! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

  1. I got a mention!! On my favourite blogger’s blog *bougies!* Ha! And no I was not even searching for nutrients a la vitamin eye but err.. Have a nice day Nkiro πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

