TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

:p

Who is his mother?!!!!

Today I Am Feeling

easy, breezy, kama mandizi :p August holidays are upon us once again, which means extra sleep woop woop 🙂

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This is a very hot jam!! I have always been sceptical about Miguel’s orientation, his fashion sense makes him seem very fruity. But in this video he kinda tries to be hot, and I acknowledge his effort.

This Weekend I

may be working boooooo and my mum is leaving for 2 weeks 😦 on the flipside, I hope i will get to go for Blankets this Sunday.

I am really craving

crocodile meat from Fogo Gaucho #slurp

I wish

I had a different nose! This one keeps bleeding, and my sinuses keep hurting urrgghh …. but it’s cute though :p

I hope

I have finished the final lap and the process just ends already!

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!

 

4 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!

  1. How’s runny nose e.t.c cute, maybe I should lend you mine too 🙂 what’s this process? #udaku…lol Have a super weekend babe and keep warm.

Leave a Reply

