1st of the month


May Highlights

My cousin got married and her wedding was amazing 🙂 I should add that I looked absolutely stunning.

I had an amazing sheesha experience, let us live it at that #WEG Wicked Evil Grin

My room and the rest of the house is being refurbished, it was a messy process, but the finished product is too awesome!

For some reason, I have been trying to think about what I did during the month of May and I am just drawing blanks!!

May Downsides

My friends lost loved ones and it was not the best time for them. It was so hard seeing them go through such a hard time.

I have really been busy this past month, and it is only going to get worse.

May Discoveries

Nairobi is just to tiny for it’s own good.

Chocolate Rose is the nyummiest cocktail ever.

I have zero game lol

What I Look Forward to in June

Dj Cleo in concert, words cannot describe how excited I am about it.

How was May for you? What are you looking forward to in June?

Kisses,

4 thoughts on “1st of the month

Leave a Reply

