A lil bit of this, a lil bit of that


I really want to blog today so I am basically looking for inspiration anywhere and everywhere, but mostly from pictures 🙂

.

.

Here is a  sketch of one of my favorite rappers from the UK, Mr Tinie Tempah who is originally from Nigeria.

He was the one who first introduced me to the very talented Emelie Sande 2 years ago, with this song, which is one of the rare songs that mentions ‘me’. His album  Discovery was nothing but spectacular.

I cant figure out if this is candy or protection, I just know that I want them!

WTT

I am really glad this song came out after I had lost all my baggage, I feel sorry for whoever is going through heartbreak and has to listen to this.

Day by day people are coming up with new places to pierce, ears, tongues, noses are too main stream it seems. But this torso is all kinds of cool though.

I changed my mind, I wouldnt wanna be bitten by a vampire anymore. Sookie and Bella do not show how painful it is the day after lol

:[

This year there has been so many cases of suicides in Kenya which is extremely sad and worrying. Life is precious, life is a gift, and no matter how horrible it may seem, there is so much to live for. If not for yourself, then for your loved ones. Killing yourself is the worst thing you could do to your family. There are people who love you and will be there for you, you are never alone, even though sometimes it feels like you are.

How hot is Pharell!!

let’s get blown

This is where I am at right now…

and finally, something for you to think about.

Have a superb day 🙂

Leave a Reply

