TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

I must get something luminous pink and yellow, so fetch!

I am excited about

having a public holiday next week 🙂

Today I Am Feeling

easy breezy, kama mandizi :p

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This jam is just the one, made me love Kendrick Lamar instantly and I am currently in the process of looking for more of his music.

This Weekend I

have a pretty tight schedule with family functions and preparations. I need to do my hair, I have been having a bad hair month, and I have really been debating about what to do with my hair, because it gets messed up at the gym. I think I will just have to retouch it.

I am really craving

a banana. I have not had one since Saturday, when I was awfully sick and dragged myself out of the house to go buy fruit salad with honey, yoghurt and nuts from Java because I had a serious craving lol. Fruit cravings, who am I? My mother would love this though 🙂

I wish

rain was not accompanied by instant traffic, Nairobi sucks during the rainy season.

I hope

that my friends nini comes through, I am really praying hard. I also hope my tailored dress comes out well, I am a bit antsy about it -_-

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fabulous Friday!!!!

Side Bar:

Feel free to do your TGIFridays on the comment section. That’s why I originally created this post, and I would love to know how your Friday is coming along 🙂

Kisses,

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!!

  1. I TGIF because
    1. I’m working from home today so no need to fight traffic to get to work
    2. I’m skipping class this evening to meet my friends in town
    3. Tomorrow is a Saturday and I may get to hang out with someone I like 🙂

Leave a Reply

