TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

I did some other bike exercises yesterday, my body is in pain -_-

I am excited about

Tomorrow 🙂

Today I Am Feeling

wishy washy. My plans were disorganized in the morning which has confused my entire day. Hopefully things will look up..

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Today morning I discovered a Jason Derulo song that I can actually stand which was shocking. I like how the instrumentals have a touch of oriental, reminds me of the old Jay Sean before he became boring and commercial.

This Weekend I

hope I will have a blast.

I am really craving

nothing it seems…

I wish

I was not a lazy bum :p but i am now very focused on getting my hobby back on track 🙂

I hope

I get this, because I cannot explain how bad I want this particular thing. I am even afraid to hope because I will be thoroughly disappointed. So join me in whispering many prayers seeking God’s favor.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Change not the mass, but change the fabric of your own soul and your own visions, and you change all.’

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!

Kisses and cookies,

Leave a Reply

