TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

Image

I am sooo sleepy -_- went out last night, slept like some minutes before 2, then got to work at half past 6 *face palm*.

I am excited about

nothing in particular, I am just hoping nothing but good things are in store for me. I think I may go for a dip today, Nairobi is just too blazing hot!

Today I Am Feeling

disappointed, episode 5 of shuga is out and it was boring *yawn*

Nick Ndeda has always been that skinny? wasup with the man spaghetti top he was rocking? lol And I really wanted to know the fate of Femi, Dala, Leo and Miss Behave.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

I am really digging Turn up the music the remix by Chris Brown featuring Rihanna.

This Weekend I

need a plan, suggestions?

I am really craving

I want Chinese

I want Chinese

I wish

this whole story would just end! Some unfinished business probably are not meant to be finished, and this case is one of them.

I hope

this weekend rocks.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘The secret of success in life is to be ready for the opportunity when it comes.’

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!!

Kisses and cookies,

6 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!!

Leave a Reply

