TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

This was one very long week, so glad it is finally over \o/

I am excited about

lunch πŸ™‚

Today I Am Feeling

hopeful, like today will be a good day. I really pray it will be.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This Weekend I

just want to do things that will make me happy

I am really craving

I think I am becoming an alcoholic, what are these cravings?! 2 years ago I never used to drink!

I wish

going to church never made me feel nostalgic for all the wrong reasons. Β I will strictly be going to church with family or by myself, these feelings never a need.

I hope

I manage to go to church religiously every Sunday, pray for me πŸ™‚

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

credit

It was Bob Marley’s birthday this week, #RIP Rise If Possible.

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!

kisses and cookies,

8 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!

  1. Heeeeeeeeeey! first, i LOVE LOVE LOVE your blog…..keep writing πŸ™‚ then second, where in kenya can I get those skittle vodkas πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

