TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

This week is finally over, it wasn’t as awesome as I would have liked it to be…

I am excited about

touching my hair!!! Getting my hair did tomorrow, it was about time.

Today I Am Feeling

meh! bleh! injured! fed up! bleurgh!

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

I am shocked the video came out in October of last year!! I love this jam, been my ringtone since the start of the year. But now it is just conjuring up memories I am trying to suppress …sigh

This Weekend I

wanna take a chill pill, and not do the usual routine..

I am really craving

nothing in particular..

I wish

I would stop feeling this way about myself..

I hope

next week will be better 🙂

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘In the simplest terms, a leader is one who knows where to go, and gets up and goes.’

Have A Fun Friday!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

