Gracias and my apologies


I would like to extend a huge thank you to the bloggers who contributed to 12 guest posts for Christmas, namely Valentia, KevDaNative, Dee_spicable and Aria. Words cannot express how grateful I am for your submissions 🙂

To my readers, I sincerely apologies for not delivering on the 12 posts as promised, it was out of my hands. Convincing 12 people to write posts in December is no easy fete. Hopefully the bloggers who owe me will deliver one day, no pressure from me….

As for the future of 12 guest posts for Christmas, I will not lie, it looks bleak. Maybe I will pass on the mantle to someone else, I will know for sure this December.

Otherwise, keep reading Revealed 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Gracias and my apologies

  1. I really meant to do a guest post.. and I will! I will email you this week, I promise… (I know my word doesn’t count much at this point!)

    Anyhow, I enjoyed reading those guest posts.

Leave a Reply

