12 guest posts for Christmas


It’s 19 days to Christmas, and I am excited. I love this season, it’s fun and joyful and fattening 🙂

I woke up singing ‘We 3 Kings’ and to my utter dismay, I couldn’t remember some lines in the first verse 😦 I wont get into details about my confused lyrics.

It is that time of year again, where I make like Santa and award you with the gift of guest posts from 12 other bloggers this Christmas. The first run last year was awesome, you can read some great guest posts from here.

I can guarantee you that this year’s run will be even more amazing, so stay tuned for some fantastic blog posts.

 

Bisous,

 

Leave a Reply

