TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

Nairobi is experiencing a cold and gloomy morning, hopefully things will brighten up soon.

I am excited about

braiding my hair, haven’t put braids in a while.

Today I am Feeling

lazy 😉

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

What’s it gonna be: Busta Rhymes feat Janet Jackson.

This Weekend I

wanna chill, I know I say this all the time, but I will try really hard to actually do it.

I am craving

slurp

I wish

traffic would just reduce, I am tired of having to wake up super early and vegetate in traffic forever 😦

I hope

it does not rain tonight.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fantastic Friday!!

Keep warm,

 

Leave a Reply

