TGIFridays!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

I am excited about

the weekend, I dunno I am just excited and I like the feeling.

Today I am feeling

like there is something awesome in store for me, so I am just waiting in anticipation 🙂

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is


Thanks to Dj Adrian today morning.

This Weekend I

need to think of something fantastic to do for my mother because it’s her birthday and I have no idea what to do for her -_-

I am craving

I spotted this today and I am dying to go sky diving. Why is the Kenya shilling so weak??? Why am I so broke? lol. Feel free to donate to the take Nkirdizzle sky diving fund. I accept all monetary forms 😉

I wish

I was self employed.

I hope

things will not get complicated tomorrow, I really have my plate full.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have A Fabulous Friday!!!

Smooches,

Leave a Reply

