TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!

The weekend is here 🙂 🙂

I am excited about

the simple things, the little things, life is exciting right now *thumbs up*

Today I Am Feeling

eyeray (sp) *Jamaican voice* :p

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

This is such a cool song, cannot wait for the video to drop.

This Weekend I

plan on continuing my quest to try out new things, and to finish up some project of mine.

I am really craving

something cheesy, chickeny and avocadoey.

I wish

that all these accidents, tragedies and death’s plaguing Kenya will come to an end now.

I hope

I do not start getting ahead of myself because of what I heard. Nothing has changed, just this knowledge made me wonder, but hmmm we will see..

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Whatever you attempt, go at it with spirit. Put some in!’

Have A Fabulous Friday!!!

Smooches,

Leave a Reply

