This must be a sign!


This may be classified as drunk blogging, though I am not drunk, despite the fact that that was today’s mission!
Today was surreal to say the least, it totally did not seem like it would end this way.
I feel like I drank tequilla which is not the case at all.
So yet again I have come to realise just how selfish people can be, and i honestly believe they do not deserve any of my goodness! You get back what you put out! If you hurt me intentionally, I will not necessarily retaliate, but I will think twice before doing nice things for you!
Shucks I just fell asleep for a minute there, you cannot blame me because it’s almost 5 am!
Anyway during the last couple of months I learnt that some people have misconstrued perceptions of who you are as a person, so they try to change you to get to fit that preconceived notion that they had.
Well this never works and nothing good comes of it.
Good riddance to bad garbage!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “This must be a sign!

Leave a Reply

