TGIFridays!!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

It is a cold morning in Naitown, it is extremely nippy, but hey, the weekend is here!!!

I am excited about

my new bathroom! It has just been refurbished because it was a hot mess, I cannot wait to take a shower when I get home 🙂

Today I Am Feeling

meh…..

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Tiwa Savage - Kele Kele

photo

This Weekend I

am finally going white water rafting 🙂 I am excited and scared all at the same time. But that is one thing I can knock off my bucket list :). Plus I have graduation parties to attend. I am thinking of going quad biking too, but let us see what state I will be in on Sunday.

I wish

my sinuses would stop acting up every morning, it sucks!

I hope

the sun comes out, I miss basking in it’s warm rays.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Four things never come back: The spoken word, the sped arrow, the past life and the neglected opportunity.’

Have a Fantastic Friday!!!

Peace out,

Leave a Reply

