Tralalalalalalala


I swear screw wordpress, this is the 3rd post I am writing again!! nkt! *logs into tumblr where they treat you right*

This post was meant to convey how happy go lucky I am and stuff but now I am frustrated so all my bubbliness has fizzled out!

In a nutshell, I feel free, I am at peace, no more sadness, no more sorrow, no more tears, no more worrying, no more fears.

My soul is no longer heavy, it is soaring like a gum wrapper in thewind.

I have nothing to dread, but the assurance that good things are in store for me in the future.

I have surrendered all my problems to God, and they do not trouble me anymore.

I feel light headed because I have nothing to worry about.

I believe I am in a much better place,

I am basking in the sunshine after the rain 🙂

wooohooo

6 thoughts on “Tralalalalalalala

Leave a Reply

