TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

First up, my apologies for not being able to do this post last Friday, I was upcountry held up with things…

I am excited about

a dinner I am attending tonight *thumbs up*

Today I am Feeling

meh… best way to describe Fridays, they have become so hectic and busy.

he he he 😉

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

I love all the glow sticks and laser lights!! It is psyching me up for Earth Dance. Speaking of earth dance, I was horrified to discover that my cousin is getting married that same day -_- Thank God Earth Dance is practically like 2 days long so no matter what time I leave the evening party, the party will not have stopped.

This Weekend I

just want to chill, did I mention I am working tomorrow 😦

I am really craving

nothing in particular… this is kind of a good thing me thinks.

I wish

I could take another break, or that every month had a public holiday on Friday.

I hope

they are okay and will have a clean bill of health soon.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

’20 years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the things you did.’

Have a Fabulous Friday!!!

 

Leave a Reply

