TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

I am really praying this will be a good day, the last couple of Fridays have not been all that..

I am excited about

all these birthday celebrations this weekend #WIN.

Today I Am Feeling

photo

apprehensive, dunno what today or life has in store for me.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Lounging ~ LL Cool J feat Total.

This Weekend I

am looking forward to a bbq I am going for tomorrow at a place which I have been dying to go to.

I am really craving

peace of mind.

I wish

someone would find a cure for cancer, that everything I see would not be a reminder of things that I have lost.

I hope

that I eventually accept what life has thrown at me, and be armed to face the next challenges.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Winning isn’t everything – It’s the only thing.’

Have a Fantastic Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

