TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

Changing faces of the week

Today I am Feeling

easy breezy, nonchalant, meeeh

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Gasp! How can I not have a song in my head right now?!!

Let us switch things up today, you tell me, What is your Funky Friday Theme Song today?

This Weekend I

am totally psyked to watch Just A Band live and in living color 🙂 Here is a taste of them in concert:

I am really craving

A ring by Jewels By Angeline

My good friend Angeline makes the most gorgeous pieces of jewellery, unique and one of a kind. Check out Jewels By Angeline and order your masterpieces now!

I wish

I could go on holiday, in a far away place…

I hope

the parental unit have a safe journey.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds you plant.’

Side bar

Just discovered a song I need to share, click here to listen to it.

Have A Fantastic Friday!!!!

kisses and cookies,

Leave a Reply

