Twenny questions


Looks like I am somehow managing to make this a weekly routine *thumbs up*

What did I learn last week?

  • Driving is not as scary as my mind seems to think it is.
  • Are men all the same?!
  • I have a very powerful mind.
  • No matter what you are going through, there are other people going through the same thing or even worse.

What was my greatest accomplishment over the past week?

  • Driving all week and not bashing the car.

Which moment from last week was the most memorable and why?

  • Overtaking cars and making a U-turn in town.
  • Going to see one of my closest friend’s family.
  • Hearing from someone who I never expected to hear from.

photo

What is the one thing I need to accomplish this week?

  • I really need to get a handle of my finances.
  • I need to figure out what the way forward is…

What can I do to make the week less stressful?

  • I need to first see how Monday goes, then I will be able to map out the rest of the week.

What have I struggled with in the past that might also affect the upcoming week?

  • Same thing as last week, not knowing what the future holds..

What was last week’s biggest time sink?

  • Feeling like an after thought and not someone of importance.

Am I carrying any excess baggage into the week that can be dropped?

  • I do not think so, just the regular baggage that cannot exactly be dropped. I have gotten used to it so it isn’t baggage anymore.

What have I been avoiding that needs to get done?

  • I owe my friends baby a birthday gift. What should I get a one year old little girl?!
  • I still have not gone shopping smh.

What opportunities are still on the table?

  • I still have a chance to salvage something, so it is just about deciding if it is worth it or not.

Is there anyone I have been meaning to talk to?

  • hmmmmmm I have to ponder about that a bit more.

Is there anyone that deserves a big thank you?

  • Yes, my friend who was a great delivery boy.

How can I help someone else this coming week?

  • I will just be open to help anyone in need.

What are my top 3 goals for the next 3 years?

  • To pursue a masters degree. Since I still do not know what I would like to pursue, I think I should start searching for scholarships.
  • I am going to buy a car. In fact, this week I will get price quotations.
  • I still want to advance my career, but I am running out of ideas on how to achieve this..

Have any of my recent actions moved me closer to my goals?

  • Honestly, no, but I hope I will act this week.

What is the next step for each of my goals?

  • Search the internets for scholarships
  • Call that car dealer and ask him for price quotes.
  • ????

What am I looking forward to in the upcoming week?

  • Just A Band 🙂

What are my fears?

  • I am afraid that nothing will change.
  • I am scared of the person that I become.

What am I most grateful for?

  • I am happy my mummy is back home 🙂
  • I am grateful for great family and friends.
  • I am grateful for all the blessings God has bestowed upone me.

If I knew I had only one week to live, who would I spend my time with?

  • My answer will always be the same, my family and friends who I hold dear to me.

Kisses and cookies,

2 thoughts on “Twenny questions

Leave a Reply

