Happy Humpday


Ke$ha needs to tell us what her secret is 🙂 I have actually been getting enough sleep nowadays, so much so I wake u before my alarm read us my mummy wakes me up.
I had the weirdest most random dream last night, made no sense at all as usual. I think that is how I prefer to dream, useless, weird dreams that can never come true.

In other news, cobwebs are busy growing out of my purse. I need like a financial adviser to help me spend my money wisely on worthwhile things, and help me make wise investments that will generate returns. Or they should make ATMs like this one:

FTW

Obviously I would never be able to solve this math problem, hence I would never get to access my money 🙂 Problem solved!

I desperately need to go shopping for shoes and clothes, get my hurrr did.

Anyhoosmu I am praying that today will be a great day, for me and for you 🙂

Kisses and cookies,

4 thoughts on “Happy Humpday

  1. Hahaha… I feel you on This one..”cobwebs are busy growing out of my purse. I need like a financial adviser to help me spend my money wisely on worthwhile things, and help me make wise investments that will generate returns. Or they should make ATMs like this one:”……have a great day too

Leave a Reply

