Bleurgh…


There are times when I want to vet, to no one in particular, but just to air out my thoughts as my own kind of release. I do not want any advice, or sympathy pity party, or any inquisitive questions. I just want to speak my mind, maybe make you listen and ponder, but not necessarily to get a response.

This is one of those times. You may not necessarily understand what I am about to say, I may not have a clue what this post is about when I reread it in the future like many other old posts and you may think you know what I am referring to. The point is, I just need to get this off my chest without having to answer to anyone.

Things have changed. I hate change…

I am intrinsically a people pleaser, and no matter how hard I try, I cannot please everyone.

Time changes a lot of things, especially the way you relate to people.

I still think it is difficult, unless you are the worlds luckiest person, to be completely happy in all areas of your life. If you are experiencing a complete state of happiness, kindly share how you managed to achieve this fete.

It also seems like when certain voids are filled in your life, they create others which never existed.

God gives you the people you need. To help, hurt, leave, love and make you the person you were meant to be.

Are there any people out there who feel like they are perfect? I would like to know how that feels, not thinking about your imperfections. I also think people should stop calling others out on their imperfections, don’t you think we already give ourselves grief about these things? You pointing it out just makes us feel worse, so quit it already.

Wow I kinda feel better, but the not nice feeling is still there…. le sigh

I wish DJ Khaleed could teach me how to always win no matter what, that would sure come in handy.

Despite how melancholic this post may sound, things are going well so no need to worry or anything..

2 thoughts on “Bleurgh…

    • You did not see the disclaimer I wrote at the bottom??
      The pictures are meant to set the tone for the post, do not view it as so much as melancholic, but sort of at a crossroads..ish
      But you are right, these moods come and go, especially for us chics (bleh) but for now, it’s mostly gone..

Leave a Reply

