TGIFridays ~ Youtube edition


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!!

I haven’t had the best Friday’s of late, but today has started out great, and I really pray this will last all day. Today it’s all about youtube 🙂

I am excited about

I absolutely love this jam from the Black Eyed Peas new album and I am so stoked they have come out with a new video for it.

Today I am Feeling

Imagine now is when I am finally getting to hear this song, and it is totally depicting what I wish I would rather be doing today.

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Lady Gaga just likes controversy, and she definitely stirred it with this song which the Catholic church is so against. The song is catchy, I actually expected it to be more controversial than this. What do you think?

This Weekend I

hope I will go to church this Sunday, wish me luck 🙂

I am really craving

everything and anything I can get.

This is such a hot jam! I originally thought this song was Neyo’s clearly I was wrong.

I wish

Fast Five would hit the cinemas already, I cannot wait to see all that hotness *fans self*.

I hope

I’m coolin errday

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

yes, Chris Brown actually has some wise words to say. I absolutely love this jam, makes me feel all warm inside 🙂

Have A Fabulous Friday!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “TGIFridays ~ Youtube edition

Leave a Reply

