TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

This is the best part about public holidays, they make the week end super fast.

I am excited about

seeing this Anthony David that everyone is so excited about. I promise you I have never heard of him until The Lounge Unplugged event was launched. I have had the opportunity to listen to his music now, and he is very talented.

Today I Am Feeling

tired, kinda down, in turmoil, and just not happy go lucky. Hopefully things will look up…

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

She has her daddies ears :p

photo

I really dig this song, its cool and Willow sounds kinda Ke$harish Like Ke$ha.

This Weekend I

really need to take a chill pill, I am soo tired o.O

I am really craving

meat, like all the time, what is going on?!

I wish

things would be simpler, that small things never affected me so much, and that there would be some sort of balance in my life.

I hope

one day fear will no longer hold me back.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘Who bravely dares, must sometimes risk a fall.’

Have A Fantastic Friday!!

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!

    • No, he is a neo soul artist, I am not a fan of that genre of music, but I must say he has a fantastic voice, and a very talented band. His performance was beyond amazing!
      Hope your weekend rocked!

Leave a Reply

