Read Me!!!!


My stats today are quite wanting. What is not happening?!!! Why won’t you read Revealed?? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

It’s all good, this is just a call for me to entice you here with juicier and more frequent posts.

If you are sick of all this hullabaloo about the impending Royal wedding between Prince William and Kate Middleton raise your hand? \o/

The whole world is going on a frenzy about this whole thing. If Prince William still had his youthful good looks, maybe I would be a bit into it. But now his hair is thinning, and now the apple of my eye is Prince Harry who blossomed from a weird carrot topped looking kid to this:

I cannot wait to see how dashing he will look during the wedding.

I cannot believe it is already Thursday, I am so confused because my mind believes it is Wednesday. I am absolutely stoked about yet another long weekend coming up ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to Urban Dictionary I finally know what hump day is, yes I have always been wondering what it was and I never felt like consulting my good friend google.

If you are bored, search for the meaning of your name on Urban Dictionary and see whether the character traits described can be attributed to you. Check out the words of the day too.

I finally got to go the Sankara hotel last night, and the place is gorgeous! It totally lives up to it’s five stars. I was only there for a short time, but I got to see the swimming pool at the roof top, which looked amazing! The entrance has a section with a transparent floor, walking over it was soo scary and I am not even afraid of heights!

Picture taken from my bb ๐Ÿ™‚

I sat at the restaurant for a bit, and the coolest thing was they have Sankara bag holders! I had half a mind to run away with it now that I am in desperate need of a bag holder.

I must definitely go back there somehow, since yesterday I kinda had somewhere else to be.

I learnt something new today, there are skin darkeners, yes people also want to darken themselves too.

Beyonce’s skin seems weird, she looks like she has applied lots of powder and her skin has different tones.

photo

I love her shade of lipstick, plus the shoes are fierce. Most importantly, how hot does Jigga look? I am loving him with his hair all grown out. I do not know why guys like hating on JayZ, this man is hot!

*End of mindless banter*

6 thoughts on “Read Me!!!!

  1. I read, am reading. True on JayZ looking better these days. The all grown out hair does a good job of drawing attention from his Joe Camel lips ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Prince Harry is hot, Jay Z not so much. Yes Jay Z has style but still… that’s why one man’s meat…

    I’m watching the royal wedding. I’m not obsessed, but I’m definitely curious and idle on that day

    • JayZ’s style is what makes him appealing.
      As for the royal wedding, I have watched it vicariously through social networks lol

Leave a Reply

