TGIFridays!! (Mobile Edition)


Thank God It’s Friday!!
It’s been such a lovely day, got the day off 🙂
Today I’m Feeling
Fabulous! I finally got my hair did, it looks spectacular, yeah just take my word for it!
I am excited about
My brand spanking new pair of black heels, I cant wait to break them in tonight!
This weekend I
want to chill out, it’s been a while..
My Funky Friday Theme Is
Kwaheri by Juacali feat Sana just cause it’s playing on the radio, it was such a big tune!
I am really craving
a prawn cocktail, even if i’v never tried it before.
I hope
I won’t have any awkward moments this weekend, cross your fingers for me.
I wish
this dude would just get the hint already!
Today’s Inspirational Quote Is
‘I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they’re right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.’ Marilyn Monroe
Have a Fabulous Friday!!

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!! (Mobile Edition)

Leave a Reply

