TGIFridays!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!

 

Nyau 🙂

 

Due to technical hitches I was unable to do TGIFridays last week albeit I had the draft and everything. Anyhuu my bad 🙂

I am loving the fact it is Friday already!

I am excited about

tonight, I have some fancy dinner to go to so I am definitely stoked about that!

Today I am Feeling

liberated yet still held captive, excited, worried….

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

photo

I absolutely love this song, such a crazy feel good track, plus she looks stunning in the video.

This Weekend I

will not fool myself, wilding out is in the cards, it is inevitable.

I am really craving

a choma sausage.

I wish

she would see the light … sigh

I hope

my loved ones who are unwell make a quick recovery *whispering a silent prayer*

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

‘To strive, to seek, to find and to succeed; That’s the way of life.’

Have A Fabulous Friday!!!!

3 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!

  1. SMH to that cat, please stop making it do that…make the liberated girl up there dance instead 🙂

    Wilding out = more photos = more joy for me

    Hope your loved ones get better soonest possible. Have a fab weekend, I have the appointment with the nani in 20 mins to see if I really need those nasty things…praying I don’t

Leave a Reply

