1st of the month


www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws

Everyone seems to be pretty stoked about the end of Janworry, let us see if they will like this month of Luurrrv ๐Ÿ˜‰

I am not a fan of February because of this whole hullabaloo about Valentines day, but I think this time round I’ll indulge myself, wear red, by myself flowers now that I do not have a valentine lol do not pity me please I intend on being extremely sappy rather than disgusted this Valentines day ๐Ÿ™‚

January Highlights

I ushered in the new year in Mombasa for the very first time, went to Diani for the Sundance Festival which was awesome despite a small dash of drama but nonetheless it was quite memorable, I must definitely do it again.

I got to hang with one of my bestest friends who was summer bunnying last Christmas so that was definitely a blast.

Met up with my summer bunny, that is a post for another day…maybe.

Then there was my birthday weekend, awesome does not even begin to describe it, and I drowned in a sea of white forest cake and tequila. All in all many of my friends and family came through which was great.

January Downsides

The second week of January was particularly awful, it felt like I was living my own season of Worst Week, though it was not as bad as the British and American versions but it sucked all the same.

Two of my loved ones are unwell and I found out on that same week.That was basically the worst part of January.

I am now a year older ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

January Discoveries

Be careful about the words that come out of your mouth, they may be used against you, blown out of proportion or highly exaggerated. In other words, trust no one.

People need to get lives and to stop trying to destroy other people’s lives.

I am done with mind games.

If I do not love myself, who will?!

Alcohol is my enemy!

What I look forward to in February

Pay day ๐Ÿ™‚

How was your January? and what do you look forward to in this month of love?? ๐Ÿ˜‰


6 thoughts on “1st of the month

Leave a Reply

