TGIFridays!!!!


Thank God It’s Friday!!!!

This week has really dragged yo!!! I am so glad it’s finally friday!

I am excited about

my new friend :)She seems really cool!

Today I am Feeling

great, for now, I have no idea how long that will last now that I woke up at 3:40am o_O

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Rocketeer feat. Ryan Tedder

photo

this is such a great jam, leaves me feeling all nostalgic and what not. Ryan Tedder (one republic) sounds simply amazing!

This weekend I

am kicking it with the family, I have not seen most of them this year so I am really looking forward to it 🙂

I am really craving

photo

Words cannot explain how badly I want Chrisette Michele‘s gold mirrored sun glasses! I saw some white dude at The Junction with gold mirrored Ray Bans that turned red when he was far away, I almost considered snatching them away from him!

Her lipstick rocks as well, it’s just the perfect shade of red!

I wish

things work out according to God’s plan.

I hope

God keeps answering all of our prayers.

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

Have a Fantastic Friday!!!

2 thoughts on “TGIFridays!!!!

    • I do not really have plans sadly, and I have no idea what God’s plans are, hopefully it will all come to me one day… *_*

Leave a Reply

