12th guest post for Christmas: Suetiful


I almost did not have a 12th guest post by Christmas, which was my original target, but one of my bestfriend’s came through for me in the nick of time 🙂

Suetiful is beautiful, just like the name suggests, and has an excellent command of the English language. The coolest thing is, she does not go all grammar police on your ass when you spell something wrongly or incorrectly, which I tend to do often.

Her blog Coloured in Sepia is a stellar example of her prowess, I have no idea what/where Sepia is, and I usually pronounce it as one word, insepia :p

She writes beautifully, and I am not being biased just because she is my really good friend.

Suetiful is one of the bloggers who does TGIFridays on her blog and she will be doing today’s edition of TGIFridays.

.

.

TGIFridays!!!!

It’s Christmas eve and my favourite time of the year..normally..this year I don’t know so much.. I’m so far away from home and it made me realize Christmas is spelt F-A-M-I-L-Y

I am excited about

Christmas..it brings out the best in people.

Today I am feeling

Content.. it’s a nice feeling 🙂 and considering recent relevations about boys I thought I could love this is a good feeling 🙂

My Funky Friday Theme Song Is

Coming home by diddy dirty money (who in my opinion needs to see a therapist for his Multi Personality disorder)

This weekend

I will spend my very first Christmas alone. Like no friends, no family..alll ALONE!!!! It doesn’t feel like Christmas but it gives me a chance to start a tradition of my own..

I am really craving

Nairobi- java, westlands (and I hateee westy..lol) , warmth, my cab guy (stop with the side eye..he was soo cool)

I wish

I knew better than to get involved with boys with bad habits..jeez..they ALL have my number and I always pick up 🙂 hee hee

I hope

Staying here for Christmas bears fruit..I really pray it does

Today’s Inspirational Quote Is

The only thing that should be attached to gifts is ribbons, not strings (the remixed version of the actual quote) ..by someone.

This Year

I think I found my best maid 🙂

Next year

I’d like to find the groom 🙂

Have a Fabulous Friday and a lovely christmas!!!!

 

One thought on “12th guest post for Christmas: Suetiful

Leave a Reply

